Back from Pluto, prison, and the grave…

Posted: August 23, 2009 in Uncategorized

Hello all!!! I’m halfway through my vacation and we’re home for a little. I just wanted to pop in and comment on the rumors that I am either dead, in prison, or have moved to Pluto. I would just like to confirm this and inform you that all three are true. *nods*

As for more important business though, I -the deceased newly Plutonian fugitive- will in the next few days be going to SCHLITTERBAHN!!!!!! (I apologivize if I spelled that incorrectly) And I get to stay in a cute little cottage!
*does little happy dance*
*looks around to make sure no one saw*
Whew…..

So today I purchased a fake cartilage cuff and to be honest, IT HURTS!!! But it’s cute! ^_^

Okay, out of stuff to inform you of. Cya!!!

P.S. -Might have email/wordpress/etc. access at cottage. Likely, but I’m not positive.

Comments
  1. flawedbrokenangel says:

    Where did you get it? Where can I find one? Your a Plutonian fugitive too?

  2. Kenyn says:

    I got it at Clair’s (spell?), you can find them at Clair’s and Icing (a sub-division of Clair’s), and yes. But I am in fact deceased. Remember? Which makes me way cooler. *nods*
    ^_^

    • flawedbrokenangel says:

      Ah, I will need to search for one then. Yes, that is way cooler. I am not deceased, because I don’t really exist at all.

  3. Kenyn says:

    Ah, so I’m really talking to a figment of my very own imagination? That explains everything.

Leave a comment